CursEuroLeu.ro logo CursEuroLeu.ro logo

Lista băncilor


Numele băncii !!!Rating Adresa băncii Telefon mobil Site-ul băncii
Alpha Bank Romania 3.00 Bucuresti, Sector 3, Bld. Decebal, nr.26, bl.S2, parter, 030971 (021) 455 9694 - (037) 207 9694 http://www.alphabank.ro/
Anglo-Romanian Bank Limited, Anglia Londra 0.00 Calea Victoriei, nr. 15, sector 3, cod poștal 030023, București. Romania +44(0)207 826 4200 http://www.bcr.ro/irj/portal/?site=anglo_romanian
A ATE Bank 0.00 Șoseaua Ștefan cel Mare 1-3, București, Romania +40 21 200 6111 http://www.atebank.ro/
B Banca C.R. Firenze 0.00 (021) 20.11.930 http://www.bancacrfirenze.ro/
B Banca Comerciala CARPATICA 0.00 0040-269-233.985 http://www.carpatica.ro/
B Banca Comerciala Romana 0.00 0801 0801 227 http://www.bcr.ro/
B Banca de Export-Import a Romaniei EXIMBANK 0.00 021 405 33 33 http://www.eximbank.ro/
B Banca di Roma 0.00 (0040-21) 232.08.18 http://www.bancaroma.it/site/romania/romaniaindex_ro.htm
B Banca Italo Romena 0.00 +40-21-317 1311 / 1314 / 1315 / 1317 http://www.italo-romena.ro/
B Banca Romaneasca 0.00 (021) 305.90.00 / 40 21 305.9300 http://www.brom.ro/
B Banca Transilvania 0.00 (40)-264-40715(0)/(1)/(2) http://www.bancatransilvania.ro/
B BANCPOST 0.00 (021) 308.09.01 http://www.bancpost.ro/
B BLOM Bank Egypt 0.00 (4021) 302.72.00 http://www.blombankegypt.com/
B BRD - Groupe Societe Generale 0.00 +40 021 302 6161 http://www.brd.ro/
C C.E.C. 0.00 (021) 311.11.19 http://www.cec.ro/
C Citibank Romania 0.00 (021) 210.18.50 http://www.citibank.ro/
C Credit Europe Bank 0.00 +40-21-406.40.00 http://www.crediteurope.ro/
E EGNATIA Bank 0.00 000000 http://www.egnatiabank-rom.ro/index.php
E Emporiki Bank - Romania 0.00 (021) 310.39.55/57 http://www.emporiki.ro/
G GarantiBank International NV 0.00 +(40-21) 208 92 60 http://www.garantibank.ro/
H HVB Banca pentru Locuinte 0.00 (021) 300.11.22 http://www.hvblocuinte.ro/
I Idea Bank 0.00 *4455 | 021.318.95.00 http://idea-bank.ro/
I ING Bank 0.00 (021) 222.16.00 http://www.ing.ro/
L la Caixa 0.00 021 5992240 http://www.lacaixa.ro/
L Leumi Bank Romania 0.00 +4 021/206.70.75, +4 021/206.70.76, +4 021/206.70.77 http://www.leumi.ro/
L Libra Bank 0.00 +40 21 208 80 00 http://www.librabank.ro/
M Millennium Bank 0.00 0 801 000 111 http://www.millenniumbank.ro/
N Nextebank 0.00 0800 410 310 http://www.nextebank.ro/
N ntesa Sanpaolo 0.00 000000 https://www.intesasanpaolobank.ro
O OTP Bank Romania S.A. 0.00 (021) 307.57.00; (021) 308.57.10 http://www.otpbank.ro/
P Piraeus Bank Romania 0.00 021 / 303 69 69 http://www.piraeusbank.ro/
P Porsche Bank Romania 0.00 +4021 / 208 26-35 https://www.porschebank.ro/ro
P ProCredit Bank 0.00 +4021-201 60 00 http://www.procreditbank.ro/
R Raiffeisen Banca pentru Locuinte 0.00 +4021 / 233 30 00 http://www.railoc.ro/
R Raiffeisen Bank 0.00 +40 21 306 1000 http://www.raiffeisen.ro/
R RBS 0.00 (021) 20 20 800 http://www.rbsbank.ro/
U UniCredit Bank 0.00 021 200 2020 http://www.unicredit.ro/
V Volksbank Romania 0.00 +4021/204.92.06 / +40722/11.22.66 http://www.volksbank.ro/